Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

PJ Harvey - The Hope Six Demolition Project (VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 11th Mar 2022. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

Side A
1. The Community Of Hope
2. The Ministry Of Defence
3. A Line In The Sand
4. Chain Of Keys
5. River Anacostia

Side B
1. Near The Memorials To Vietnam And Lincoln
2. The Orange Monkey
3. Medicinals
4. The Ministry Of Social Affairs
5. The Wheel
6. Dollar, Dollar

Repress on vinyl of the ninth PJ Harvey studio album The Hope Six Demolition Project. Originally released in 2016, it features the singles ‘The Wheel’, and ‘The Community Of Hope’. 1LP, 180gsm black vinyl. Folded poster of PJ Harvey featuring a photograph taken by Maria Mochnacz. Download card.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram