Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Pokey LaFarge - Rock Bottom Rhapsody (CD)


Product Description

1. Rock Bottom Rhapsody
2. End Of My Rope
3. Fuck Me Up
4. Bluebird
5. Rock Bottom Reprise
6. Lucky Sometimes
7. Carry On
8. Just The Same
9. Fallen Angel
10. Storm-A-Comin’
11. Ain’t Comin’ Home
12. Lost In The Crowd
13. Rock Bottom Finale

Pokey LaFarge's eighth studio release. Rock Bottom is released via New West in 2020.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

Write your own product review

  1. Lovely songs by a man who means what he sings. 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 30th May 2020

    I love this album. It's years since songs got into my head and stayed there like these do. Beautiful original melodies, heartfelt lyrics and not like anyone else I've heard- and yet reminiscent of loads of good music long gone.If he ever makes it over here I'll be going to see him live.

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram