Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Robert Fripp - Exposure (Steven Wilson mix) (CD,DVD)


Product Description

1. Preface
2. You Burn Me Up I'm A Cigarette
3. Breathless
4. Disengage
5. North Star
6. Chicago
7. NY3
8. Mary
9. Exposure
10. Häaden Two
11. Urban Landscape
12. I May Not Have Had Enough Of Me But I’ve Had Enough Of You
13. First Inaugural Address To The I.A.C.E Sherborne House
14. Water Music I
15. Here Comes The Flood
16. Water Music II
17. Postscript

DVD features the complete album plus additional material in 24/96 hi-res stereo and in DTS 5.1 Surround Sound and also features Last of the New York Heartthrobs – the Exposure album in its original 1978
intended running order with original vocal performances in 24/96 hi-res stereo. Also features the Third Edition of the album plus additional material in 24/48 hi-res stereo.

Robert Fripp's classic debut. Newly mixed (from the original multi-track tapes) by Steven Wilson.

Other Details

Electronic, Ambient, Experimental

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram