Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Rod Stewart - Blood Red Roses (DELUXE CD)


Product Description

1. Look In Her Eyes
2. Hole In My Heart
3. Farwell
4. Didn't I
5. Blood Red Roses
6. Grace
7. Give Me Love
8. Rest Of My Life
9. Rollin' & Tumblin'
10. Julia
11. Honey Gold
12. Vegas Shuffle
13. Cold Old London
14. Who Designed The Snowflake
15. It Was A Very Good Year
16. I don't Want To Get Married

Double-inductee to the Rock’n’roll Hall Of Fame, winner of a Grammy and ASCAP song-writing awards, Rod Stewart's album 'Blood Red Roses'. Deluxe version released via Decca in 2018.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram