Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Rodney Crowell - Texas (CD)


Product Description

1. Flatland Hillbillies (featuring Lee Ann Womack & Randy Rogers)
2. Caw Caw Blues (featuring Vince Gill)
3. 56 Fury (featuring Billy F Gibbons)
4. Deep In the Heart of Uncertain Texas (featuring Ronnie Dunn, Willie Nelson & Lee Ann Womack)
5. You’re Only Happy When You’re Miserable (featuring Ringo Starr)
6. I’ll Show Me
7. What You Gonna Do Now (featuring Lyle Lovett)
8. The Border
9. Treetop Slim & Billy Lowgrass
10. Brown & Root, Brown & Root (featuring Steve Earle)
11. Texas Drought Part 1

Other Details


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram