Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Roger Waters - Us + Them (DVD


Product Description

1. Intro
2. Speak to Me
3. Breathe
4. One of These Days
5. Time
6. Breathe (Reprise)
7. The Great Gig In the Sky
8. Welcome to the Machine
9. Déjà Vu
10. The Last Refugee
11. Picture That
12. Wish You Were Here
13. Happiest Days of Our Lives
14. Another Brick In the Wall (Part 2)
15. Another Brick In the Wall (Part 3)
16. Deployment
17. Dogs
18. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
19. Money
20. Us & Them
21. Brain Damage
22. Eclipse
23. Roger Addresses Audience
24. Credits / Last Refugee (Reprise)
25. Credits / Déjà Vu (Reprise)
26. A Fleeting Glimpse
27. Comfortably Numb
28. Smell the Roses

ROGER WATERS: US + THEM, chronicles the acclaimed 2017-2018 tour of the iconic Pink Floyd artist. As the founding member, lyricist, composer and creative force behind Pink Floyd, US + THEM presents Waters powerful music in stunning form and highlights its’ message of human rights, liberty and love. Released in 2020 via Columbia. DVD edition.

Other Details

Rock & Pop
Soundtracks & Scores
Pink Floyd

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram