Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Rolling Stones - Steel Wheels Live, Atlantic City, New Jersey (BLACK VINYL 4LP)


Product Description

A1 Intro
A2 Start Me Up
A3 Bitch
A4 Sad Sad Sad
A5 Undercover Of The Night
A6 Harlem Shuffle
B1 Tumbling Dice
B2 Miss You
B3 Terrifying
B4 Ruby Tuesday
C1 Salt Of The Earth (featuring Axl Rose & Izzy Stradlin)
C2 Rock And A Hard Place
C3 Mixed Emotions
D1 Honky Tonk Women
D2 Midnight Rambler
E1 You Can’t Always Get What You Want
E2 Little Red Rooster (featuring Eric Clapton)
E3 Boogie Chillen (featuring Eric Clapton & John Lee Hooker)
F1 Can’t Be Seen
F2 Happy
F3 Paint It Black
G1 2,000 Light Years From Home
G2 Sympathy For The Devil
G3 Gimme Shelter
H1 It’s Only Rock n Roll (But I Like It)
H2 Brown Sugar
H3 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
H4 Jumpin’ Jack Flash

Having not hit the road for most of the 80s, The Steel Wheels Tour was an astounding return for the Rolling Stones, not least as it was the longest tour they had by that point undertaken. It was also to be their last with Bill Wyman. Steel Wheels Live was recorded towards the end of the band’s 60-date run through the stadiums of North America, in the second half of 1989.

The gate-busting ticket sales were one thing, but the stage and lighting design of The Steel Wheels Tour set the pace for superstar tours as we know them today. Special guest appearances from Axl Rose, Izzy Stradlin, Eric Clapton and John Lee Hooker on this Atlantic City date make this an even more extraordinary document of the band’s return to touring.

180gm Black Vinyl 4LP.

Other Details

Rock & Pop
The Rolling Stones

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram