Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Ronnie Wood - Mr. Luck - A Tribute to Jimmy Reed Live Royal Albert Hall (BLUE SMOKE VINYL 2LP)


Product Description

1. Essence
2. Good Lover
3. Mr. Luck
4. Let's Get Together
5. Ain't That Loving You Baby
6. Honest I Do
7. High & Lonesome
8. Baby What You Want Me to Do
9. Roll and Rhumba

10. You Don't Have to Go
11. Shame Shame Shame
12. I'm That Man Down There
13. Got No Where to Go
14. Big Boss Man
15. I Ain't Got You
16. I'm Going Upside Your Head
17. Bright Lights, Big City
18. Ghost of a Man

Ronnie Wood, along with Mick Taylor, are joined by special guests Bobby Womack, Mick Hucknall and Paul Weller, for Ronnie's second instalment of his live album trilogy, 'Mr Luck - A Tribute to Jimmy Reed: Live at the Royal Albert Hall', recorded on 1st November 2013.

Colour vinyl pressing.

Other Details

Rock & Pop
Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram