Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Royal Trux - White Stuff (12" PIZZA VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. White Stuff
2. Year of the Dog
3. Audacity #2
4. Suburban Junkie Lady
5. Shoes and Tags
6. Sic Em Slow
7. Every Day Swan
8. Whopper Dave
9. Audacity #1
10. Under Ice

Royal Trux's first album of new songs since 2000's Pound for Pound. 'White Stuff', released in 2019 via Fat Possum Records. Indies only exclusive limited edition Pizza coloured vinyl.

Other Details

Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram