Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Simone Felice - All The Bright Coins (GREEN VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 28th Jan 2022. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

1. Year Around The Sun
2. Moonlight Promises
3. The World’s Fair
4. Puppet (feat. Four Tet)
5. 90s
6. No Tomorrows
7. All The Kings Of Earth
8. Prisoner
9. Radio Silence
10. Bare Trees
11. After The Rain

Simone Felice has long dedicated his storied life to the arts, and perhaps his brushes with death during childhood, as heard in the song ‘No Tomorrows’, have proved an unlikely but powerful source of inspiration.

‘All The Bright Coins’ is Simone Felice’s latest, arguably greatest devotion to song and the power of the words within it. Yet, like all artists worth their salt, he claims not to have quite grasped what he’s been reaching for.

LP pressed on green vinyl.

Other Details


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram