Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Slash - 4 feat. Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators (BLUE VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 11th Feb 2022. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

1.The River Is Rising
2.Whatever Gets You By
3.C'est la vie
4.The Path Less Followed
5.Actions Speak Louder Than Words
6.Spirit Love
7.Fill My World
8.April Fool
9.Call Off The Dogs
10.Fall Back To Earth

Highly anticipated studio effort from SMKC. All tracks feat. Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators.

4, the Dave Cobb-produced highly anticipated studio effort from SMKC. True to the band’s expanding legacy, it’s everything you’ve come to expect from SLASH, Myles Kennedy, Todd Kerns (bass), Brent Fitz (drums) and Frank Sidoris (rhythm guitar)... but also unlike anything you’ve heard from them yet. This time out, SLASH says, they captured a certain “magic” – the sound of five musicians and band mates listening to and playing off one another in the spirit of live, in-the-moment collaboration. “It has a very spontaneous, fun kind of thing to it, and I love that,” SLASH says of 4. “It’s the sound of the five of us just jamming together in one room.”

RSD stores exclusive blue vinyl lp.

Other Details

Rock & Pop
Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram