Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Soft Cell - Cruelty Without Beauty (2CD BOOK)


Product Description

CD 1
1. Darker Times
2. Monoculture
3. Le Grand Cuignol
4. The Night
5. Last Chance
6. Together Alone
7. Desperate
8. Whatever It Takes
9. All Out Of Love
10. Sensation Nation
11. Caligua Syndrome
12. On An Up
13. Divided Soul
14. God Shaped Hole
15. Somebody, Somewhere, Sometime
16. Dancing Alone
17. Perversity

1. Darker Times (2020 Extended Mix)
2. Together Alone (2020 Extended Mix)
3. Monoculture (2020 Extended Mix)
4. Last Chance (2020 Extended Mix)
5. The Night (Manhattan Clique Remix)
6. Divided Soul (Live 2002)
7. Caligula Syndrome (Live, 2002)
8. The Night (Live, 2002)
9. Monoculture (Live, 2002)
10. Le Grand Guignol (Live, 2002)
11. Together Alone (Live, 2002)
12. Darker Times (Live, 2002)
13. God Shaped Hole (Live, 2002)
14. Somebody, Somewhere, Sometime (Live, 2002)
15. Last Chance (Live at O2 with Mari Wilson, 2018)

2CDs housed in a book sleeve. Featuring almost 160 minutes of music, including brand new 2020 mixes, unreleased/rare remixes plus unreleased live tracks recorded at a triumphant homecoming reunion show in Leeds in 2002. New artwork and sleeve notes, unseen photos, plus fully printed lyrics (for the first time) and other content from the archives.

Released via Big Frock Records.

Other Details

Punk, Post-Punk, New Wave
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram