Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Soft Cell - Say Hello, Wave Goodbye Live O2 Arena (2CD / DVD)


Product Description

CD 1:
1. O2verture
2. Memorabilia
3. Monoculture
4. Darker Times
5. Together Alone
6. Torch
7. Forever The Same
8. Baby Doll
9. Insecure Me
10. Numbers
11. Barriers
12. Loving You, Hating Me
13. Last Chance (With Mari Wilson)
14. Frustration
15. Youth

CD 2:
1. The Best Way To Kill
2. Meet Murder My Angel
3. Surrender To A Stranger
4. Somebody, Somewhere, Sometime 05 Martin
5. Heat
6. The Art Of Falling Apart
7. Northern Lights
8. Soul Inside
9. What
10. Bedsitter
11. Tainted Love/Where Did Our Love Go
12. Sex Dwarf
13. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye

1. Soft Cell's "Say Hello, Wave Goodbye" Show

Synth-pop pioneers Soft Cell reunited for one last time at London’s The O2 on Sunday 30th September 2018 – their first UK show for 15 years. Marc Almond and Dave Ball performed together for a one-off show, ‘Say Hello, Wave Goodbye’, as they celebrated their 40th anniversary as a duo with their first UK show since 2003. This was the band’s ONLY and last EVER show.. This double pack 2CD & DVD album features the full recording of Soft Cell’s “Say Hello, Wave Goodbye” Show.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram