Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Soundgarden - Live From The Artists Den (SUPER DELUXE BOXESET)


Product Description

1. Incessant Mace
2. My Wave
3. Been Away Too Long
4. Worse Dreams
5. Jesus Christ Pose
6. Flower
7. Taree
8. Spoonman
9. By Crooked Steps
10. Blind Dogs
11. Rowing
12. Non-State Actor
13. Drawing Flies
14. Hunted Down
15. Black Saturday
16. Bones of Birds
17. Blow Up The Outside World
18. Fell On Black Days
19. Burden In My Hand
20. A Thousand Days Before
21. Blood On The Valley Floor
22. Rusty Cage
23. New Damage
24. 4th Of July
25. Outshined
26. Black Hole Sun
27. Ty Cobb
28. Slaves & Bulldozers
29. FeedBacchanal

30. BONUS INTERVIEW - Chris Cornell
31. BONUS INTERVIEW - Kim Thayil
32. BONUS INTERVIEW - Matt Cameron
33. BONUS INTERVIEW - Ben Shepherd

On February 17, 2013, Soundgarden concluded a sold-out U.S. Winter tour in support of King Animal, their first studio album in over sixteen years, with a special Live from the Artists Den taping at the Wiltern in Los Angeles. Soundgarden mixed new songs with classic radio hits and rarities performed live for the first time, in front of a rapturous crowd. The concert has become the most requested Soundgarden show to be released of all-time.

The 29 song, nearly two-and-a-half-hour show encompasses the band’s entire legacy of songs, from their early years with “Hunted Down” through their monumental albums Badmotorfinger and Superunknown respectively with “Outshined” and “Black Hole Sun,” and nearly every song from King Animal including “By Crooked Steps” and “Been Away Too Long.”

The Super Deluxe features 4LPs (180-gram black vinyl), 2CDs, Blu-ray video disc, a 40-page photo book from the concert, replica artist backstage pass, replica ticket from the night, 4 lithos featuring each band member all housed in a lift-top collar-style box (fits nicely alongside fans’ Soundgarden Super Deluxe library).

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram