Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes - Jukes / Love Is A Sacrifice (CD)


Product Description

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes’ first two albums for their new label
Mercury, dating from 1980 and 1981, on 1 CD.

1. All I Want Is Everything
2. I’m So Anxious
3. Paris
4. Security
5. Living In The Real World
6. Your Reply
7. The Time
8. I Remember Last Night
9. Wait In Vain
10. Vertigo
11. Why
12. Love When It’s Strong
13. Goodbye Love
14. Murder
15. Keep Our Love Simple
16. Restless Heart
17. Why Is Love Such A Sacrifice
18. On The Beach
19. Long Distance
20. It Hurts

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram