Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes - Live In Cleveland 77 (2 VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 4th Nov 2022. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

Incredible live show from Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes. Live In Cleveland '77.

1. This Time It's For Real
2. Got to Get You Off Of My Mind
3. Without Love
4. She Got Me Where She Wants Me
5. Little By Little
6. It Ain't the Meat, It's the Motion
7. When You Dance
8. Say Goodbye To Hollywood feat. Ronnie Spector
9. The Fever
10. I Don't Want To Go Home
11. Broke Down Piece Of Man
12. We're Having A Party
13. You Mean So Much To Me
14. You Don't Know Like I Know

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram