Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

St. Paul and the Broken Bones - The Alien Coast (VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 28th Jan 2022. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

1. 3000AD Mass
2. Bermejo And The Devil
3. Minotaur
4. Atlas
5. The Last Dance
6. Ghost In Smoke
7. Alien Coast
8. Hunter And His Hounds
9. Tin Man Love
10. Popcorn Ceiling
11. Love Letter From A Red Roof Inn

St. Paul and the Broken Bones album ‘The Alien Coast’, released on ATO Records. Produced by Matt Ross-Spang and featuring eleven new, original songs, ‘The Alien Coast’ is the first St. Paul and the Broken Bones album tracked in the band’s hometown of Birmingham, AL. The arrangement allowed the octet to spend more time and tap a broader creative community than ever before, resulting in their most ambitious work to date.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram