Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Status Quo - Backbone (DELUXE CD)


Product Description

1. Waiting For A Woman
2. Cut Me Some Slack
3. Liberty Lane
4. I See You're in Some Trouble
5. Backing Off
6. I Wanna Run Away With You
7. Backbone
8. Better Take Care
9. Falling off The World
10. Get Out Of My Head
11. Running Out Of Time
12. Crazy, Crazy
13. Face The Music

2019 studio album from STATUS QUO. ‘Backbone’ their 33rd studio album. CD with Bonus tracks.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram