Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Steve Earle - Just An American Boy: The Audio Documentary (2CD)


Product Description

CD 1:
1. Audience intro
2. Amerika V.6.0 (The best we can do)
3. Ashes to ashes
4. (Paranoia)
5. Conspiracy theory
6. I remember you
7. (Schertz, Texas)
8. Hometown blues
9. The mountain
10. (Penssylvania miners)
11. Harlan man
12. Copperhead road
13. Guitar town
14. (I oppose the death penalty)
15. Over yonder (Jonathan's song)
16. Billy Austin

CD 2:
1. Audience intro
2. South Nashville blues
3. Rex's blues / Ft. Worth blues
4. John Walker's blues
5. Jerusalem
6. The unrepentant
7. Christmas in Washington
8. (Democracy)
9. What's so funny about peace, love & understanding
10. Time you waste - Earle, Justin

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram