Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Steve Howe - Love Is (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Fulcrum (instrumental)
2. See Me Through
3. Beyond The Call (instrumental)
4. Love Is A River
5. Sound Picture (instrumental)
6. It Ain’t Easy
7. Pause For Thought (instrumental)
8. Imagination
9. The Headlands (instrumental)
10. On The Balcony

All tracks written, engineered and produced by Steve Howe. Steve Howe: lead vocals, electric, acoustic, steel guitars, keyboards, percussion and bass guitar on the instrumentals. Jon Davison: Harmony vocals and bass guitar on the songs. Dylan Howe: Drums.

1LP gatefold sleeve.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram