Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Stevie Nicks - Bella Donna Deluxe Edition (2 VINYL LP) RECORD STORE DAY 2022 RSD


Product Description

Record Store Day 2022 Release.

Vinyl version of Remastered Original Album + LP of Studio masters, B-sides and demos (many for the first time on vinyl) from the 2016 Bella Donna Deluxe Edition.

Side A
- Bella Donna
- Kind of Woman
- Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
- Think About It
- After The Glitter Fades

Side B
- Edge Of Seventeen
- How Still My Love
- Leather And Lace
- Outside The Pain
- The Highwayman

Side A
- Edge Of Seventeen (Early Take)
- Think About It (Alternate Version)
- How Still My Love (Alternate Version)
- Leather And Lace (Alternate Version)
- Bella Donna (Demo)

Side B
- Gold And Braid (Unreleased Version)
- Sleeping Angel (Alternate Version)
- If You Were My Love (Unreleased Version)
- The Dealer (Unreleased Version)
- Blue Lamp
- Sleeping Angel

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram