Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Stevie Nicks - Live in Concert 24 Karat Gold Tour (BLU-RAY)


Product Description

1. Gold and Braid
2. If Anyone Falls
3. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around
4. Belle Fleur
5. Gypsy
6. Wild Heart/ Bella Donna
7. Enchanted
8. New Orleans
9. Starshine
10. Moonlight (A Vampire’s Dream)
11. Stand Back
12. Crying In The Night
13. If You Were My Love
14. Gold Dust Woman
15. Edge Of Seventeen
16. Rihannon
17. Landslide

Recorded during the sold out 24 Karat Gold Tour in 2017, features a set-list of fan favorite Nicks songs from her solo career and as a member of Fleetwood Mac including “Gypsy,” “Rhiannon,” “Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around,” “Edge of Seventeen,” “Stand Back,” “Landslide,” as well as the first ever live recording of “Crying In The Night,” and other live rarities.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram