Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Sturgill Simpson - Cuttin' Grass Vol. 1, Butcher Shoppe Sessions (COLOUR VINYL 2LP)


Product Description

1. All Around You
2. All the Pretty Colors
3. Breakers Roar
4. I Don’t Mind
5. I Wonder
6. Just Let Go
7. Life Ain’t Fair
8. A Little Light
9. Life of Sin
10. Long White Line
11. Living the Dream
12. Old King Coal
13. Railroad of Sin
14. Sitting Here Without You
15. Sometimes Wine
16. The Storm
17. Time After All
18. Turtles all the Way Down
19. Voices
20. Water in a Well

Simpson returns to the music of his native Kentucky with his first bluegrass project, ‘Cuttin’ Grass - Vol. 1 (The Butcher Shoppe Sessions)’. The album, which he calls "a mixtape for the fans," sees him reimagining songs from across his catalogue backed by some of Nashville's finest acoustic virtuosos.

Released in 2020 via High Top Mountain Records. Limited edition indies only Yellow and Green double vinyl LP.

Other Details

Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive
Country & Americana

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram