Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Anchoress - The Art Of Losing (2 VINYL LP + 7")

Scheduled UK Release date: 12th Mar 2021. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

LP 1:
1. Moon Rise Prelude 02:51
2. Let It Hurt 03:37
3. The Exchange feat. James Dean Bradfield

4. Show Your Face 04:27
5. The Art Of Losing 04:07
6. All Farewells Should Be Sudden 05:02
7. All Shall Be Well 01:39

LP 2:
8. Unravel 04:05
9. Paris 02:01
10. 5AM 04:02
11. The Heart Is A Lonesome Hunter 04:06

12. My Confessor 03:56
13. With The Boys 05:57
14. Moon An End 02:52

1. Unravel 7" Mix 03:34
1. Small Black Flowers That Grow In The Sky 03:09

Award-winning Welsh multi-instrumentalist the anchoress returns with her new studio album ‘The Art of Losing’ featuring guest appearances from James Dean Bradfield (Manic Street Preachers) and Sterling Campbell (David Bowie, Duran Duran).

Released via KSCOPE in 2021.

2 LP 140gm Black Gatefold Vinyl Edition. Plus limited edition 7" Vinyl.

Other Details

Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram