Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Beach Boys - Christmas With The Beach Boys (CD)


Product Description

1. Little Saint Nick
2. The Man With All the Toys
3. Santa's Beard
4. Merry Christmas, Baby
5. Christmas Day
6. Frosty The Snowman
7. We Three Kings of Orient Are
8. Blue Christmas
9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
10. White Christmas
11. I'll Be Home for Christmas
12. Auld Lang Syne
13. Little Saint Nick
14. Auld Lang Syne (Alternate Mix)
15. Little Saint Nick
16. Child of Winter (Christmas Song) / Here Comes Santa Claus
17. Santa's Got An Airplane
18. Winter Symphony
19. (I Saw Santa) Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
20. Melekalikimaka
21. Bells Of Christmas
22. Morning Christmas
23. Toy Drive Public Service Announcement
24. Dennis Wilson Christmas Message
25. Brian Wilson Christmas Interview

Other Details

The Beach Boys
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram