Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

The Beatles - 1+ (2015) (CD & 2 x BLU-RAY)


Product Description

CD & Blu-Ray

1. Love Me Do
2. From Me To You
3. She Loves You
4. I Want To Hold Your Hand
5. Can’t Buy Me Love
6 .A Hard Day’s Night
7 .I Feel Fine
8 .We Can Work It Out
9 .Ticket To Ride
10 .Help!
11 .Yesterday
12 .Day Tripper
13 .We Can Work It Out
14 .Paperback Writer
15 .Yellow Submarine
16 .Eleanor Rigby
17 .Penny Lane
18 .All You Need Is Love
19 .Hello, Goodbye
20 .Lady Madonna
21 .Hey Jude
22 .Get Back
23 .The Ballad of John and Yoko
24 .Something
25 .Come Together
26 .Let It Be
27 .The Long and Winding Road

Bonus Material
Paul McCartney audio commentary

Penny Lane
Hello, Goodbye
Hey Jude

Ringo Starr filmed introductions
Penny Lane
Hello, Goodbye
Hey Jude
Get Back

Blu-Ray 2

1. Twist & Shout
2. Baby It’s You
3. Words Of Love
4. Please Please Me
5. I Feel Fine
6. Day Tripper *
7. Day Tripper *
8. We Can Work It Out *
9. Paperback Writer *
10. Rain *
11. Rain *
12. Strawberry Fields Forever
13. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows
14. A Day In The Life
15. Hello, Goodbye *
16. Hello, Goodbye *
17. Hey Bulldog
18. Hey Jude *
19. Revolution
20. Get Back *
21. Don’t Let Me Down
22. Free As A Bird
23. Real Love
* alternate version

Extra Material

Paul McCartney audio commentary
Strawberry Fields Forever

The Beatles “1” was originally released in 2000 and quickly became the fastest selling album of all time. Featuring 27 of the band’s most significant singles, all of which reached #1 in the US or UK charts, this brand new 2Blu-Ray/CD set represents the ultimate collectors edition of The Beatles “1”, featuring all 27 tracks on CD, all 27 promo videos on Blu-Ray1, and an additional 23 videos on Blu-Ray2, including alternate versions, as well as rarely seen and newly restored films and videos.

All the videos have been beautifully restored up to 4K resolution by a team of film and video technicians and restoration artists who have undertaken painstaking frame-by-frame cleaning, colour-grading, digital enhancement and new edits that took months of dedicated, ‘round-the-clock work to accomplish.

This stunning 2Blu-Ray/CD set boasts an expanded 124-page illustrated hardcover book, and also includes exclusive audio commentary and filmed introductions by Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr respectively. 1+ also features fantastic new stereo and 5.1 Dolby Digital and DTS HD surround audio mixes by Giles Martin and Sam Okell at Abbey Road Studios.

CD/Blu-Ray1 songs and videos include: Love Me Do, I Want To Hold Your Hand, Can’t Buy Me Love, I Feel Fine, Ticket To Ride, Yesterday, Day Tripper, We Can Work It Out, Paperback Writer, Penny Lane, All You Need Is Love, Hey Jude, Something, Come Together, and more!

Blu-Ray2 videos include: Twist & Shout, Please Please Me, Rain, Strawberry Fields Forever, A Day In The Life, Hey Bulldog, and Free As A Bird.

Other Details

The Beatles
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

Write your own product review

  1. Long awaited release of The Beatles promo films and videos. 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8th Nov 2015

    Been very excited waiting for this to be released - at last. The 27 hits songs from the original One album, but remixed in DTS 5.1 surround sound. Amazing listening to it in my home cinema.
    I bought the deluxe two DVD Blu Ray. It has a brilliant high quality book outling all the details of the films; the 27 track audio CD; a DVD with the 27 films to accompany the songs; and a bonus disc with 23 more films including additional versions of the original promo films some of which have not been seen since their original broadcast 50 years ago. It is a joy to see these films in such high quality restored versions with the surround sound blasting out. Just £34.99 for the whole lot - bargain of the year.

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram