Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

The Coral - The Coral 20th Anniversary Reissue (WHITE VINYL 2LP)


Product Description

Disc 1:
1. Spanish Main – Remastered 2021
2. I Remember When
3. Shadows Fall
4. Dreaming Of You
5. Simon Diamond
6. Goodbye
7. Waiting For The Heartaches - Remastered 2021
8. Skeleton Key
9. Wildfire
10. Badman
11. Calendars And Clocks

Disc 2:
1. The Oldest Path
2. God Knows
3. Short Ballad
4. Flies
5. Dressed Like A Cow
6. Darkness
7. Sheriff John Brown
8. Good Fortune
9. Answer Me
10. Follow the Sun
11. Travelling Circus
12. Sweet Sue
13. Another Turn in the Lock
14. She’s The Girl For Me
15. Tumble Graves

Now remastered from the original mixes, the album is reissued and released via Run On Records in association with Modern Sky UK. Two, unreleased, never-before-heard-tracks, She’s The Girl For Me and Tumble Graves, produced by Ian Broudie, but shelved after the 2001 album sessions are included in the track-listing. The rarities appear on a bonus disc, alongside a complete singles B-sides collection and the band’s pre-album EP The Oldest Path.

Other Details

Rock & Pop
Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram