Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5

The Gaslight Anthem - 59' Sound Sessions (12" DELUXE VINYL BOOK)


Product Description

1.The ‘59 Sound
2.God’s Gonna Cut You Down (Johnny Cash Cover - Rare!)
3.Patient Ferris Wheel
4.Miles Davis & The Cool
5.Placeholder (Unreleased)
6.High Lonesome
7.Great Expectations
8.Our Father’s Sons (Unreleased)
9.Film Noir

10th anniversary edition of The Gaslight Anthem's milestone album, The ’59 Sound. The deluxe edition includes unreleased songs, and a 59-page booklet that will fascinate collectors and fans.

Other Details

The Gaslight Anthem
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram