Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Highwaymen - The Very Best Of (CD)


Product Description

1. Highwayman
2. Silver Stallion
3. Desperados Waiting for a Train
4. City of New Orleans (Live)
5. Big River
6. The Last Cowboy Song
7. Live Forever
8. Born and Raised in Black and White
9. One Too Many Mornings
10. The Road Goes on Forever
11. American Remains
12. Against the Wind
13. Living Legend
14. Deportee (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos)
15. Welfare Line
16. The King Is Gone (So Are You) (Live)

Country music supergroup THE HIGHWAYMEN, consist of legendary country music artists:- Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings & Kris Kristofferson. This is a new 16 track 'Best Of' collection, featuring all the hits & fans favourites.

Other Details

Country & Americana

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram