Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

The Kills - Little Bastards (YELLOW VINYL 2LP)


Product Description

1. Superpowerless
2. Passion Is Accurate
3. Kiss The Wrong Side
4. Raise Me (Demo)
5. Night Train
6. Half Of Us
7. London Hates You
8. I Call It Art
9. Forty Four
10. Love Is A Deserter (XFM Session)
11. The Search For Cherry Red
12. Magazine
13. Blue Moon
14. Jewel Thief
15. Baby's Eyes
16. I Put A Spell On You
17. Run Home Slow
18. Weed Killer
19. The Void
20. Sugar Baby

All tracks are 2020 remasters. Extraordinary career spanning B-sides and rarities album titled ‘Little Bastards’, released via Domino in 2020. Independent retailers neon yellow coloured vinyl double LP plus digital download card.

Other Details

Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram