Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

The Lemonheads - It's A Shame About Ray (30th Anniversary) (2 VINYL LP BOOK)

Scheduled UK Release date: 4th Mar 2022. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

It's A Shame About Ray:
1. Rockin' Stroll
2. Confetti
3. It's A Shame About Ray
4. Rudderless
5. My Drug Buddy
6. The Turnpike Down
7. Bit Part
8. Alison's Starting To Happen
9. Hannah & Gabi
10. Kitchen
11. Ceiling Fan In My Spoon
12. Frank Mills

Essential Extras:
1. Mrs Robinson
2. Shakey Ground
3. My Drug Buddy (KCRW Session, 1992)
4. Knowing Me, Knowing You (Acoustic)
5. Confetti (Acoustic)
6. Alison's Starting To Happen (Acoustic)
7. Divan

Demo Recordings:
1. It's A Shame About Ray (Demo)
2. Rockin' Stroll (Demo)
3. My Drug Buddy (Demo)
4. Hannah & Gabi (Demo)
5. Kitchen (Demo)
6. Bit Part (Demo)
7. Rudderless (Demo)
8. Ceiling Fan In My Spoon (Demo)
9. Confetti (Demo

Lemonheads’ seminal album ‘It’s A Shame About Ray’, lovingly reissued for it’s 30th Anniversary. The long overdue reissue includes a slew of extra material, including an unreleased ‘My Drug Buddy’ KCRW session track from 1992 featuring Juliana Hatfield, B-sides from singles ‘It’s A Shame About Ray’ and ‘Confetti’, a track from the ‘Mrs. Robinson/Being Round’ EP, alongside demos that will be released for the first time on vinyl. This reissue celebrates their prestigious fifth album, deluxe bookback edition featuring new liner notes and unseen photos.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram