Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

The Many Faces Of David Bowie - Various Artists (2 VINYL LP)


Product Description

LP 1
1. You've Been Around (Feat. David Bowie) - Reeves Gabrels
2. All the Young Dudes - Ian Hunter & Mick Ronson
3. Dana Gillespie Prod. By Mick Ronson & David Bowie - Andy Warhol
4. Growing Up and I'm Fine - Mick Ronson
5. Funtime - Iggy Pop & David Bowie
6. Ziggy Stardust - The Spiders from Mars
7. Pleasure Man/Hey Ma Get Papa - Mick Ronson
8. I Am Divine (Prod. By David Bowie) - Ava Cherry and The Astronettes
9. I Just Want to Have Something to Do - Angie Bowie
10. All the Way from Memphis - Ian Hunter & Mick Ronson

LP 2
1. The King of Stamford Hill (Feat. David Bowie) - Reeves Gabrels
2. Moonage Daydream - The Spiders from Mars
3. Lonely House - Carmen
4. Sister Midnight - Iggy Pop & David Bowie
5. I Am a Laser (Prod. By David Bowie) - Ava Cherry and The Astronettes
6. I'm a Man - The Yardbirds
7. Waiting for the Man - The Velvet Underground
8. Sorrow - The McCoys
9. Around and Around - Chuck Berry
10. La Mort (My Death) - Jacques Brel

Other Details

David Bowie

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram