Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

The Mission - Collected (3CD)

Scheduled UK Release date: 12th Nov 2021. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

CD 1:
1. Serpents Kiss
2. Garden Of Delight
3. Like A Hurricane
4. The Crystal Ocean
5. Stay With Me
6. Wasteland
7. Severina
8. Tower Of Strength
9. Beyond The Pale
10. Kingdom Come
11. Dream On
12. Butterfly On A Wheel
13. Deliverance
14. Into The Blue
15. Amelia
16. Hands Across The Ocean
17. Never Again
18. Like A Child Again
19. Tower Of Strength (East India Trans Cairo Mix)

CD 2:
1. Shades Of Green
2. Afterglow
3. Raising Cain
4. Swoon
5. Love Myself In You
6. Coming Home
7. Alpha Man
8. Evangeline
9. Shine Like The Stars
10. Dragonfly
11. Breathe Me In
12. Keep In The Family
13. Blush
14. Draped In Red
15. Swan Song
16. Sometimes The Brightest Light Comes From The Darkest Place
17. Atomic Heart
18. Mel-Amor-Phosis
19. Tyranny Of Secrets

CD 3:
1. Like A Hurricane (Extended Version)
2. Stay With Me (Extended Version)
3. Wasteland (Anniversary Mix)
4. Tower Of Strength (Bombay Mix)
5. Beyond The Pale (Armageddon Mix)
6. Butterfly On A Wheel (The Magnificent Octopus Mix)
7. Into The Blue (La La Sheldon Mix)
8. Deliverance (Sorcerer’s Mix)
9. Afterglow (Full Length Olympic Mix)
10. Mel-Amor-Phosis (Black Star Remix)

Other Details

Punk, Post-Punk, New Wave

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram