Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Monkees Live - Mike & Micky Show (CD)


Product Description

1. Last Train To Clarksville
2. Sunny Girlfriend
3. Mary, Mary
4. You Told Me
5. For Pete’s Sake
6. The Door Into Summer
7. You Just May Be the One
8. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
9. The Girl I Knew Somewhere
10. Birth Of An Accidental Hipster
11. St. Matthew
12. As We Go Along
13. Circle Sky
14. Pleasant Valley Sunday
15. Papa Gene’s Blues
16. Randy Scouse Git
17. Tapioca Tundra
18. Me & Magdalena
19. Auntie’s Municipal Court
20. Goin’ Down
21. Sweet Young Thing
22. (I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone
23. Daydream Believer
24. Listen To The Band
25. I’m a Believer

Featuring 25 hits and fan favourites, spanning their entire 50+ year career, this CD highlights many of Nesmith’s finest compositions including several songs that were never performed live during The Monkees’ heyday, such as ‘St. Matthew’ and ‘Auntie Municipal Court’. The CD also features classic Monkees’ repertoire, such as I’m A Believer, Me & Magdalena and Daydream believer.

Recorded live in March 2019, produced by The Monkees’ archivist Andrew Sandoval and mixed by Christian Nesmith himself.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram