Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Pineapple Thief - Dissolution (BLURAY)


Product Description

1. Not Naming Any Names 2:05
2. Try As I Might 4:26
3. Threatening War 6:37
4. Uncovering Your Tracks 4:29
5. All That You've Got 3:27
6. Far Below 4:36
7. Pillar of Salt 1:25
8. White Mist 11:05
9. Shed A Light 5:20

‘Dissolution’ is the highly anticipated follow-up album to 2016's ‘Your Wilderness’ and is the band’s second album to feature King Crimson and Porcupine Tree drummer Gavin Harrison, spurring The Pineapple Thief on as leaders of Europe’s experimental rock domain. Released via KSCOPE.

This blu-ray edition of ‘Dissolution’ includes a 16-page booklet of additional artwork and features the album plus bonus music in a 24/96 DTS-HD MA 5.1 surround sound mix and 24/96 hi-res stereo audio. It is presented in Amaray packaging.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram