Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Pretty Things - Bare As Bone, Bright As Blood (CD)


Product Description

1. Can’t Be Satisfied
2. Come Into My Kitchen
3. Ain’t No Grave
4. Faultline
5. Redemption
6. Day
7. The Devil Had A Hold Of Me
8. Bright As Blood
9. Love In Vain
10. Black Girl
11. To Build
12. A Wall
13. Another World
14. I’m Ready (CD Bonus Track)

The Pretty Things - Bare as Bone, Bright as Blood. CD edition with bonus track. Released in 2020 via Madfish.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram