Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Rolling Stones - Live from the Vault Tokyo Dome 1990 (SD BLU-RAY)


Product Description

1. Intro: Continental Drift
2. Start Me Up
3. Bitch
4. Sad Sad Sad
5. The Harlem Shuffle
6. Tumbling Dice
7. Miss You
8. Ruby Tuesday
9. Almost Hear You Sigh
10. Rock And A Hard Place
11. Mixed Emotions
12. Honky Tonk Women
13. Midnight Rambler
14. You Can t Always Get What You Want
15. Can t Be Seen
16. Happy
17. Paint It Black
18. 20,000 Light Years From Home
19. Sympathy For The Devil
20. Gimme Shelter
21. It s Only Rock n Roll
22. Brown Sugar
23. (I Can t Get No) Satisfaction
24. Jumpin Jack Flash

Continuing the very successful “From The Vault” series of classic, previously unreleased Rolling Stones live shows this release is taken from their performance at the Tokyo Dome in 1990, one of ten shows from the 14th to the 27th February at the venue which were the culmination of the Steel Wheels World Tour. These were the first concerts The Rolling Stones ever performed in Japan, their previous attempt to tour there in the early seventies having fallen through. The footage has now been carefully restored and the sound has been newly mixed by Bob Clearmountain for this first official release of the show.

Other Details

The Rolling Stones
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram