Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

THE THE - Muscle, Soundtrack (CD)


Product Description

1. I Want 2 B U
2. Velvet Muscle Scream
3. Psychorama
4. Distortions & Delusions
5. The Lights Of Home
6. Beneath The Surface
7. Last Night Never Happened
8. To The Brink Of Tears
9. The Price Of Curiosity
10. Just Good Friends
11. Bestiality Brothel
12. Vicious Circus
13. Wander Lost
14. Sentimental Journey
15. Psychologic
16. Jumbotron
17. Psychomatic
18. Want U 2 B I

Volume 7 in the Cineola series is the original soundtrack to the critically acclaimed feature film Muscle by director Gerard Johnson, which premiered at the London Film Festival in 2019.

This deluxe Cineola edition contains a CD of the original music, and a hardback 84pp book containing over 70 photographic stills and set location pictures from the film plus director's notes from Gerard Johnson and a foreword by film writer, Jason Wood.

Other Details

Rock & Pop
Soundtracks & Scores

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram