Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

The Who - WHO Live At Kingston (DELUXE 2CD)


Product Description

CD1 (WHO):
1. All This Music Must Fade
2. Ball and Chain
3. I Don’t Wanna Get Wise
4. Detour
5. Beads On One String
6. Hero Ground Zero
7. Street Song
8. I’ll Be Back
9. Break The News
10. Rockin’ In Rage
11. She Rocked My World
12. Beads On One String – Yaggerdang Remix

CD2 (Live at Kingston):
1. Intro
2. Substitute
3. Squeeze Box
4. Tattoo
5. The Kids Are Alright
6. Break The News
7. She Rocked My World
8. Won’t Get Fooled Again

Disc 2 features live acoustic tracks from the band’s only shows of 2020. Plus a brand new Pete Townshend remix of the new single 'beads on one string’. 2 CD edition.

Released in 2020 via Polydor.

Other Details

Rock & Pop
The Who

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram