Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

The Yardbirds - The Best Of The Yardbirds (CD)

Scheduled UK Release date: 14th Oct 2022. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

The Best Of The Yardbirds. The definitive introduction to one of the UK's most successful and influential groups of the Sixties. This comprehensive band overview draws on the hugley important Giorgio Gomelsky recordings that defined the sound of The Yardbirds during their pivotal period 1963 through to 1966.

1. For Your Love
2. Evil Hearted You
3. Shapes of Things
4. Heart Full of Soul
5. Still I'm Sad
6. I'm a Man
7. Stroll On (From the Motion Picture "Blow Up")
8. The Train Kept A-Rollin'
9. You're a Better Man Than I
10. I Ain't Done Wrong
11. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
12. I Wish You Would
13. I Ain't Got You
14. I'm Not Talking
15. A Certain Girl
16. Steeled Blues
17. New York City Blues
18. Putty in Your Hands
19. My Girl Sloopy
20. Jeff's Blues

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram