Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Thom Yorke - Anima (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Traffic
2. Last I Heard (...He Was Circling the Drain)
3. Twist
4. Dawn Chorus
5. I Am a Very Rude Person
6. Not the News
7. The Axe
8. Impossible Knots
9. Runwayaway
10. Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming *

Thom Yorke's album ANIMA. Written by Thom Yorke and produced by Nigel Godrich. Standard 2LP pressed on 140g black vinyl in a wide-spine single sleeve.

Other Details

Soundtracks & Scores

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram