Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Travis - The Invisible Band (2CD)

Scheduled UK Release date: 3rd Dec 2021. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

2CD Deluxe
CD1 – Original Album 2021 Remaster
1. Sing
2. Dear Diary
3. Side
4. Pipe Dreams
5. Flowers In The Window
6. The Cage
7. Safe
8. Follow The Light
9. Last Train
10. Afterglow
11. Indefinitely
12. The Humpty Dumpty Love Song

CD2 – B-Sides & Bonus Tracks
1. Ring Out The Bell
2. Killer Queen
3. You Don't Know What I'm Like
4. Beautiful
5. Driftwood (Live At Barrowlands)
6. All The Young Dudes (Live At Barrowlands)
7. You're A Big Girl Now
8. Ancient Train
9. Here Comes The Sun (Live)
10. A Little Bit Of Soul
11. Central Station
12. No Cigar
13. Sing (Alternate Take) [*previously unreleased]
14. Flowers In The Window (Acoustic)
15. Dear Diary (Demo) [*previously unreleased]
16. Last Train (Demo) [*previously unreleased]
17. Flowers In The Window (BBC Session) [*previously unreleased]
18. Sing (BBC Session) [*previously unreleased]

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram