Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

U2 - Songs Of Innocence (Deluxe) (2 x CD SET)


Product Description

Disc: 1

1. The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
2. Every Breaking Wave
3. California (There Is No End To Love)
4. Song For Someone
5. Iris (Hold Me Close)
6. Volcano
7. Raised By Wolves
8. Cedarwood Road
9. Sleep Like A Baby Tonight
10. This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now
11. The Troubles

Disc: 2

1. Lucifer's Hands
2. The Crystal Ballroom
3. Acoustic Sessions
4. The Troubles (Alternative Version)
5. Sleep Like A Baby Tonight (Alternative Perspective Mix by Tchad Blake)

Deluxe album features 4 additional tracks plus acoustic sessions

U2 follow up the 4.5 million selling ‘No Line on the Horizon’ with ‘Songs of Innocence’ featuring production from Dangermouse, Paul Epworth, Ryan Tedder, and Declan Gaffney

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram