Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Where The Crawdads Sing- OST Mychael Danna (VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 11th Nov 2022. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

MYCHAEL DANNA - Where The Crawdads Sing OST. Featuring the single ‘Carolina’ by Taylor Swift, the soundtrack is composed by Academy-Award winning film composer, Mychael Danna, recognized for his evocative blending of non-western traditions with orchestral and electronic music.

1. Carolina – Taylor Swift
2. Out Yonder Where The Crawdads Sing
3. A Swamp Knows All About Death
4. They Called Me Kya
5. The Marsh Girl
6. Mussels for Jumpin'
7. A Feather From Tate
8. Am i Your Girlfriend Now?
9. Snow Geese
10. Another Season Passed
11. You’re Never Going to Come Back

1. The Fourth of July
2. View From the Fire Tower
3. Clothes From Mrs Mabel (arrangement based on ‘Carolina’)
4. Chase Andrews
5. Red Wool Fibers
6. I Just Wanna Talk
7. With Royalties to Follow
8. We The Jury
9. It Was Always Tate
10. I Am Every Shell Washed Upon The Shore

Other Details

Soundtracks & Scores

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram