Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Wire - 10:20 (CD)


Product Description

2010 SIDE.
1. Boiling Boy
2. German Shepherds
3. He Knows
4. Underwater Experiences

2020 SIDE.
5. The Art of Persistence
6. Small Black Reptile
7.Wolf Collides
8. Over Theirs

Tracks 1 to 4 were recorded in the latter part of 2010. Tracks 5 to 8 were recorded more recently with the long-established line up of Newman, Lewis, Grey and Simms. Originally scheduled for RSD 2020 Pink Flag chose to make 10:20 a regular release.

Single CD released via Pink Flag.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram