Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Woody Guthrie Cover Project - Home In This World Dustbowl Ballads (CD)


Product Description

1. Dust Bowl Blues – Shovels & Rope
2. I Ain't Got No Home In This World Anymore – Lost Dog Street Band
3. Blowin' Down This Road – Watkins Family Hour
4. Pretty Boy Floyd – John Paul White
5. Dusty Old Dust – Lee Ann Womack
6. Do Re Mi – Colter Wall
7. Talkin Dust Bowl Blues – Waxahatchee
8. Tom Joad Part 1 – Chris Thile
9. Tom Joad Part 2 – Lillie Mae
10. The Great Dust Storm – The Felice Brothers
11. Dust Cain't Kill Me – The Secret Sisters
12. Dust Bowl Refugee – Swamp Dogg
13. Dust Pneumonia Blues – Mark Lanegan
14. Vigilante Man – Parker Millsap

Elektra Records has announced Home In This World: Woody Guthrie’s Dust Bowl Ballads, a reimagined version of American folk icon Woody Guthrie’s groundbreaking 1940 album, Dust Bowl Ballads.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram