Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Yes - The Quest (2CD,BLU-RAY)


Product Description

1. The Ice Bridge
2. Dare To Know
3. Minus The Man
4. Leave Well Alone
5. The Western Edge
6. Future Memories
7. Music To My Ears
8. A Living Island

1. Sister Sleeping Soul
2. Mystery Tour
3. Damaged World

1. The Ice Bridge 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
2. Dare To Know 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
3. Minus The Man 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
4. Leave Well Alone 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
5. The Western Edge 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
6. Future Memories 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
7. Music To My Ears 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
8. A Living Island 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
9. Sister Sleeping Soul 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
10. Mystery Tour 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
11. Damaged World 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
12. The Ice Bridge Instrumental
13. Dare To Know Instrumental
14. Minus The Man Instrumental
15. Leave Well Alone Instrumental
16. The Western Edge Instrumental
17. Future Memories Instrumental
18. Music To My Ears Instrumental
19. A Living Island Instrumental
20. Sister Sleeping Soul Instrumental
21. Mystery Tour Instrumental
22. Damaged World Instrumental

The Quest is the 2021 studio album from legendary progressive rock band Yes, and their first for new label home InsideOutMusic. Produced by Steve Howe, and featuring the line-up of Howe, Alan White, Geoff Downes, Jon Davison & Billy Sherwood, this stunning new record sees the band demonstrating why they are still such a revered group of musicians.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram